Board of Directors

JUNIOR LEAGUE OF GREATER COVINGTON

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:
Shelley Winstead
Email: president@jlgc.net

President-Elect:
Laney Robein
Email: president-elect@jlgc.net

Membership VP:
Shannon Capouch
Email: membership@jlgc.net

Assistant Membership VP:
Amy Puerto

Email: avp-membership@jlgc.net 

Communications VP:
Kaitlyn Seiler
Email: communications@jlgc.net 

Assistant Communications VP:
Jessica Sidora

Email: avp-communications@jlgc.net 

Community VP:
Susan Lenoir
Email: community@jlgc.net

Community Assistant VP:

Fund Development VP:
Jennifer Jeanfreau
Email: funddevelopment@jlgc.net

Fund Development Assistant VP:

Treasurer:
April Asher Carpenter
Email: finance@jlgc.net

Assistant Treasurer:

Corresponding Secretary:
Rebecca Birkett
Email: corresponding@jlgc.net

Recording Secretary:
Grace Loup
Email: recording@jlgc.net

Sustainer Advisor:
Michelle Davis